Cluj Napoca

Management

Carmen Miron

Carmen Miron

Director Vanzari
Management
12887 Oferte

  • 0721-290522
  • office@edil.ro
Ioana Cazacu

Ioana Cazacu

Administrator
Management
527 Oferte

  • 0752-171818
  • ioana.cazacu@edil.ro

Relatii cu clientii

Simona Panea

Simona Panea

Secretara
Relatii cu clientii
368 Oferte

  • 0757-229977
  • simona.panea@edil.ro
Iuliana Plitea

Iuliana Plitea

Secretara
Relatii cu clientii
324 Oferte

  • 0758-889977
  • iuliana.plitea@edil.ro

Vanzari

Geanina Toader

Geanina Toader

Asistent Relatii cu Publicul
Vanzari
49 Oferte

  • 0753 - 80 27 11
  • geanina.toader@edil.ro
Nicoleta Muresan

Nicoleta Muresan

Asistent Relatii cu Publicul
Vanzari
290 Oferte

  • 0743 - 88 66 33
  • nicoleta.muresan@edil.ro
Ixari Andrei

Ixari Andrei

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
55 Oferte

  • 0754-229977
  • andrei.ixari@edil.ro
 Dragos Radulet

Dragos Radulet

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
48 Oferte

  • 0758-993366
  • dragos.radulet@edil.ro
Vlad Miron

Vlad Miron

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
24 Oferte

  • 0721 -29 05 22
  • vlad.miron@edil.ro
Radu Lucaciu

Radu Lucaciu

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
674 Oferte

  • 0757-889966
  • radu.lucaciu@edil.ro
Alina Bara

Alina Bara

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
969 Oferte

  • 0754-228899
  • alina.bara@edil.ro
Adina Balas

Adina Balas

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
446 Oferte

  • 0745-559944
  • adina.balas@edil.ro
Ioan Petricău

Ioan Petricău

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
211 Oferte

  • 0753-22 99 33
  • ioan.petricau@edil.ro
Cristian Donca

Cristian Donca

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
340 Oferte

  • 0740-553366
  • cristian.donca@edil.ro

Floresti

Vanzari

Relatii cu publicul Floresti

Relatii cu publicul Floresti

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
1 Oferte

  • 0752-615898; 0756-303701; 0758-889911;
  • floresti@edil.ro
Secretariat Floresti

Secretariat Floresti

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
22 Oferte

  • 0799-933770; 0756-303701; 0758-889911;
  • andreea.nechita@edil.ro
Office Floresti

Office Floresti

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
23 Oferte

  • 0753-384453; 0756-303701; 0758-889911;
  • violetaureche@edil.ro
Sorina Furdui

Sorina Furdui

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
20 Oferte

  • 0751-865867; 0756-303701; 0758-889911;
  • sorina.furdui@edil.ro
Violeta Ureche (Nechita)

Violeta Ureche (Nechita)

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
1623 Oferte

  • 0756-303701; 0758-889911; 0364-884048;
  • violeta.ureche@edil.ro
Mihaela Simionas

Mihaela Simionas

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
285 Oferte

  • 0755-861452; 0758-889911; 0756-303701;
  • mihaela.simionas@edil.ro

Sibiu

Management

Secretariat

Secretariat

Consilier Imobiliar
Management
132 Oferte

  • 0369-435792, 0753-680192
  • sibiu@edil.ro
Florin Bobe

Florin Bobe

Administrator
Management
178 Oferte

  • 0369-435792; 0753-680192
  • florin.bobe@edil.ro