Cluj Napoca

Management

Carmen Miron

Carmen Miron

Director Vanzari
Management
17281 Oferte (1035 Valabile)

  • 0721-290522
  • office@edil.ro

Relatii cu clientii

Iuliana Plitea

Iuliana Plitea

Secretara
Relatii cu clientii
733 Oferte (162 Valabile)

  • 0758-889977
  • iuliana.plitea@edil.ro

Vanzari

Emilian Sabo

Emilian Sabo

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
153 Oferte (84 Valabile)

  • 0745-223344
  • emilian.sabo@edil.ro
Dragos Radulet

Dragos Radulet

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
161 Oferte (86 Valabile)

  • 0758-993366
  • dragos.radulet@edil.ro
Larisa Manci

Larisa Manci

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
28 Oferte (19 Valabile)

  • 0758-998811
  • larisa.manci@edil.ro
Minerva Sopt

Minerva Sopt

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
42 Oferte (31 Valabile)

  • 0740-661155
  • minerva.sopt@edil.ro
Raluca Iozsa

Raluca Iozsa

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
23 Oferte (12 Valabile)

  • 0754-461834
  • raluca.iozsa@edil.ro
Şerban Iurovici

Şerban Iurovici

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
33 Oferte (26 Valabile)

  • 0740-558822
  • serban.iurovici@edil.ro
Cristina Pralea

Cristina Pralea

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
87 Oferte (60 Valabile)

  • 0742-998822
  • cristina.pralea@edil.ro
Felicia Cotoman

Felicia Cotoman

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
23 Oferte (20 Valabile)

  • 0758-665511
  • felicia.cotoman@edil.ro
Florin Moldovan

Florin Moldovan

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
29 Oferte (24 Valabile)

  • 0740-553366
  • florin.moldovan@edil.ro
Oana Rogozea

Oana Rogozea

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
36 Oferte (27 Valabile)

  • 0740-663322
  • oana.rogozea@edil.ro
Tudor Avram

Tudor Avram

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
11 Oferte (11 Valabile)

  • 0758-889977
  • tudor.avram@edil.ro
Daniel Pop

Daniel Pop

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
29 Oferte (21 Valabile)

  • 0745-559944
  • daniel.pop@edil.ro
Roxana Ardelean

Roxana Ardelean

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
14 Oferte (13 Valabile)

  • 0757991155
  • roxana.ardelean@edil.ro
Orsolya Gall

Orsolya Gall

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
2 Oferte (0 Valabile)

  • 0758111051
  • orsolya.gall@edil.ro
Vlad Miron

Vlad Miron

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
26 Oferte (2 Valabile)

  • 0721 -29 05 22
  • vlad.miron@edil.ro
Radu Lucaciu

Radu Lucaciu

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
789 Oferte (247 Valabile)

  • 0757-889966
  • radu.lucaciu@edil.ro
Alina Bara

Alina Bara

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
1202 Oferte (170 Valabile)

  • 0754-228899
  • alina.bara@edil.ro
Ioan Petricău

Ioan Petricău

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
278 Oferte (56 Valabile)

  • 0753-22 99 33
  • ioan.petricau@edil.ro

Floresti

Management

Violeta Ureche (Nechita)

Violeta Ureche (Nechita)

Director Vanzari
Management
1767 Oferte (288 Valabile)

  • 0756-303701; 0758-889911; 0364-884048;
  • violeta.ureche@edil.ro

Vanzari

Bianca Grajczyk

Bianca Grajczyk

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
90 Oferte (53 Valabile)

  • 0752-615898; 0756-303701; 0758-889911;
  • bianca.grajczyk@edil.ro
Vasile Danci

Vasile Danci

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
23 Oferte (6 Valabile)

  • 0799-933770; 0756-303701; 0758-889911;
  • vasile.danci@edil.ro
Office Floresti

Office Floresti

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
58 Oferte (25 Valabile)

  • 0753-384453; 0756-303701; 0758-889911;
  • violetaureche@edil.ro
Sorina Furdui

Sorina Furdui

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
35 Oferte (6 Valabile)

  • 0751-865867; 0756-303701; 0758-889911;
  • sorina.furdui@edil.ro
Roza Onica

Roza Onica

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
86 Oferte (47 Valabile)

  • 0754225025; 0756-303701; 0758-889911;
  • roza.onica@edil.ro
Marius Coprean

Marius Coprean

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
42 Oferte (35 Valabile)

  • 0799-926550; 0756-303701;
  • marius.coprean@edil.ro

Sibiu

Management

Secretariat

Secretariat

Consilier Imobiliar
Management
132 Oferte (6 Valabile)

  • 0369-435792, 0753-680192
  • sibiu@edil.ro
Florin Bobe

Florin Bobe

Administrator
Management
135 Oferte (43 Valabile)

  • 0369-435792; 0753-680192
  • florin.bobe@edil.ro