Cluj Napoca

Management

Carmen Miron

Carmen Miron

Director Vanzari
Management
14829 Oferte

  • 0721-290522
  • office@edil.ro
ADINA BALAS

ADINA BALAS

Administrator
Management
Fara oferte momentan

  • 0745-559944
  • adina.balas@edil.ro

Relatii cu clientii

Simona Panea

Simona Panea

Secretara
Relatii cu clientii
386 Oferte

  • 0757-229977
  • simona.panea@edil.ro
Iuliana Plitea

Iuliana Plitea

Secretara
Relatii cu clientii
605 Oferte

  • 0758-889977
  • iuliana.plitea@edil.ro

Vanzari

Nicoleta Muresan

Nicoleta Muresan

Asistent Relatii cu Publicul
Vanzari
421 Oferte

  • 0743 - 88 66 33
  • nicoleta.muresan@edil.ro
Emilian Sabo

Emilian Sabo

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
118 Oferte

  • 0745-223344
  • office@edil.ro
Delia Bulgaru

Delia Bulgaru

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
79 Oferte

  • 0742-998822
  • delia.bulgaru@edil.ro
Iosif Manta

Iosif Manta

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
63 Oferte

  • 0740-663322
  • iosif.manta@edil.ro
Adrian Drulea

Adrian Drulea

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
25 Oferte

  • 0752-330 546
  • adrian.drulea@edil.ro
Dragos Radulet

Dragos Radulet

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
116 Oferte

  • 0758-993366
  • dragos.radulet@edil.ro
Vlad Miron

Vlad Miron

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
24 Oferte

  • 0721 -29 05 22
  • vlad.miron@edil.ro
Radu Lucaciu

Radu Lucaciu

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
763 Oferte

  • 0757-889966
  • radu.lucaciu@edil.ro
Alina Bara

Alina Bara

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
1125 Oferte

  • 0754-228899
  • alina.bara@edil.ro
Adina Balas

Adina Balas

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
602 Oferte

  • 0745-559944
  • adina.balas@edil.ro
Ioan Petricău

Ioan Petricău

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
260 Oferte

  • 0753-22 99 33
  • ioan.petricau@edil.ro
Cristian Donca

Cristian Donca

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
323 Oferte

  • 0728-870583
  • cristian.donca@edil.ro

Floresti

Management

Violeta Ureche (Nechita)

Violeta Ureche (Nechita)

Director Vanzari
Management
1717 Oferte

  • 0756-303701; 0758-889911; 0364-884048;
  • violeta.ureche@edil.ro

Vanzari

Bianca Grajczyk

Bianca Grajczyk

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
44 Oferte

  • 0752-615898; 0756-303701; 0758-889911;
  • bianca.grajczyk@edil.ro
Vasile Danci

Vasile Danci

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
26 Oferte

  • 0799-933770; 0756-303701; 0758-889911;
  • vasile.danci@edil.ro
Office Floresti

Office Floresti

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
50 Oferte

  • 0753-384453; 0756-303701; 0758-889911;
  • violetaureche@edil.ro
Sorina Furdui

Sorina Furdui

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
35 Oferte

  • 0751-865867; 0756-303701; 0758-889911;
  • sorina.furdui@edil.ro
Roza Onica

Roza Onica

Consilier Imobiliar
Vanzari
35 Oferte

  • 0754225025; 0756-303701; 0758-889911;
  • roza.onica@edil.ro

Sibiu

Management

Secretariat

Secretariat

Consilier Imobiliar
Management
132 Oferte

  • 0369-435792, 0753-680192
  • sibiu@edil.ro
Florin Bobe

Florin Bobe

Administrator
Management
135 Oferte

  • 0369-435792; 0753-680192
  • florin.bobe@edil.ro